011 Eilat Aviram: The Question Every Author Must Ask

by | Feb 10, 2020 | Podcast

Life actually DOES come with an instruction manual.  It’s closer than you think and holds every answer you may need on your author (and life) journey.  On this episode you’ll learn how to quickly, simply and powerfully tap into your own unique and built-in guidance system.  When you know how to do this you’ll find yourself on a fast and joyous path to success as an author, and a human being up to great things in the world.

In this episode, Christine and Eilat discuss:

    • How to write a “business plan” for your book… it’s easier than you think
    • How to consistently listen to your own truth… and act on it
    • How to navigate the hills and valleys of your author journey and keep going no matter what
    • The question every author must ask… many times as they write and publish their book 

“If you think of something that currently scares you, you feel stuck with or uncertain about, take a moment and think about that situation in a factual way.  Then take another moment and ask yourself, “If I loved myself, what would I choose to do now? What would I choose to say to myself now given the facts of this situation?” — Eilat Aviram

About Eilat Aviram:
Winner of the Transformational Author Experience Writing Contest, Author Eilat Aviram brings to the table enthusiasm, focus, commitment, clarity, passion, love, heart, and a willingness to ask and do what it takes. She’s a psychologist,  hypnotherapist, and energy healer who teaches people how to awaken to their possibilities. Tune in to hear Eilat’s journey of becoming a published author and how she learned to listen to her own truth… instead of writing what she thought others might want to hear.
   
Purchase “If You Loved Yourself, What Would You Do Now?” here

Connect with Eilat: 
Website: https://ifilovedmyself.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ifilovedmyself
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/if_ilovedmyself
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/eilat-aviram/

Connect with Christine Kloser: 
Free Book: The Transformation Quadrant
Award-Winning Program:   Get Your Book Done
Website: ChristineKloser.com
Facebook: Christine Kloser
Publishing: CapuciaPublishing.com
Email: support@christinekloser.com

About the Author

Christine Kloser

Since 2004, Christine Kloser has trained nearly 70,000 entrepreneurs, leaders and authors to write their transformational books through her popular programs, Get Your Book Done®, the Transformational Author Experience®, Breakthrough LIVE, and the My Time to Write® mentorship program. She is well recognized as the leader of the transformational author movement, and is gifted at helping her clients feel seen, heard, valued and understood in ways that transform their lives, books and businesses. 

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE…

Pin It on Pinterest